Juniors Order of Merit

A minor adjustment has been to the rules for the 2019 Order of Merit. The stableford division will be reduced from GA 30 to GA 21 handicap. This means all players with a handicap up to 20 will be playing stroke and those with a handicap from 21 to 36 will be playing stableford.
Here are the O o M points after the Tuncurry Open:
GA handicap 20 & under
Fletcher Murray: stroke 12 pts, nett 12 pts
Oli Payne: stroke 10 pts, nett 10 pts
William Knight: stroke 8 pts, nett 7 pts
Danny Bisby: stroke 7 pts, nett 8 pts
Blair Maclachlan: stroke 6 pts, nett 6pts
Paden Richards: stroke 5 pts, nett 5 pts
GA handicap 21 – 36
Rory Falk 12 pts
Colby Wilkinson 10 pts
William Martin 8 pts
Brodie Richards 7 pts
James Kemp 6 pts
Harry Golledge 5 pts
Ely Payne 4 pts
Hope to see you all at the Wingham Junior Open on Sunday June 2nd.